Trustpilot
top of page

Coaching Circle Dates: 24-25

Pip Coaching Circles consist of up to 12 leaders, who meet every other Friday (during term-time).
We gather online from 13:30-15:30, and the structure is that we check-in, think about something together for a few minutes, and then move into groups of three to coach, get coached, and observe a coaching conversation, before closing by sharing key insights and takeaways all together.

In-person days 2025: 9th Jan and 18th July

Pip A: Autumn Term:

- Friday 13th September (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 27th September (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 11th October (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 8th November (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 22nd November (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 6th December (1:30 - 3:30)

Pip B: Autumn Term:

- Friday 20th September (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 4th October (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 18th October (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 15th November (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 29nd November (1:30 - 3:30)

Pip A: Spring Term:

- Friday 24th January (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 7th February (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 28th February (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 14th March (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 28th March (1:30 - 3:30)

Pip B: Spring Term:

- Friday 17th January (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 31st January (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 14th February (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 7th March (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 21st March (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 4th April (1:30 - 3:30)

Pip A: Summer Term:

- Friday 2nd May (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 16th May (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 6th June (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 20th June (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 4th July (1:30 - 3:30)

Pip B: Summer Term:

- Friday 9th May (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 23rd May (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 13th June (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 27th June (1:30 - 3:30)

- Friday 11th July (1:30 - 3:30)

LongTable-Logo copy.png
prospectus-logo.png
econe2.PNG
differentkindlogo.jpg
goodspace.png
summerdown mint.png
big change logo.png
bottom of page
Trustpilot